Program Planning Committee

Ms. Susan L. CliftonChair

Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Fairbanks
1316 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Mr. Paul ManninoSite-Chair

Chief Financial Officer
Archdiocese of Chicago
PO Box 1979

Mr. Robert L. Ash

Chief Financial Officer
Archdiocese of Louisville
212 E. College Street
Louisville, KY 40203

Mr. William W. Biggs

Chief Financial Officer
Archdiocese for Military Services
1025 Michigan Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20017

Mrs. Tammy DiLorenzo

Director of Finance
Diocese of Biloxi
1790 Popps Ferry Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Mr. William G. Fisher

Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston
PO Box 230
Wheeling, WV 26003

Mr. Kevin R. Kiley

Chief Financial Officer & Chancellor
Diocese of Fall River
PO Box 2577
Fall River, MA 02722

Mrs. Sheila R Murray

Chief Financial Office
Diocese of Greensburg
723 E. Pittsburgh Street
Greensburg, Pa. 15601

Mr. Timothy D. Thomas

Executive Director of Administration and Finance
Diocese of Marquette
1004 Harbor Hills Dr.
Marquette, MI 49855

Diocesan Fiscal Management Conference

DFMC Office 4727 E. Bell Road, Ste. 45-358 Phoenix, AZ 85032 | (602) 992-2900 | [email protected]Privacy Policy © 2019

Site by Solutio