Executive Committee

Ms. Laura J. Clark President

Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of San Bernardino
1201 E. Highland Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92404

Most Rev. Barry C. Knestout Episcopal Moderator

Diocese of Richmond
7800 Carousel Ln
Henrico, VA 23294

Ms. Susan L. CliftonVice President

Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Fairbanks
1316 Peger Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Mr. Robert Bouché Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer
Archdiocese of St. Louis
20 Archbishop May Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63119

Mr. Anthony R. RabagoSecretary

Diocese of Phoenix
400 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Diocesan Fiscal Management Conference

DFMC Office 4727 E. Bell Road, Ste. 45-358 Phoenix, AZ 85032 | (602) 992-2900 | [email protected]Privacy Policy © 2019

Site by Solutio